Southern North Sea (UK)

Map of the Southern North Sea region.

ENGIE E&P holds 11 non-operated assets in the Southern North Sea region, seven of which are currently producing:

  1. Boulton
  2. CMS III
  3. Katy
  4. Kelvin
  5. Munro
  6. Murdoch
  7. Rita

Multi-well producing fields and single-well tie-backs to infrastructure hubs.

Some fields are suspended and await cessation of production approvals, partner agreements and processes.

Orca is a UK-Netherlands cross border field with the UK equity gas being exported to the Netherlands.

These fields are exporting gas via three different pipeline system (CMS, Pickerill and NGT).